Warner Bros. Brand Networks

http://www.warnerbros.com
Warner Bros. Brand Networks sells national advertising time in first-run and off-network television programs distributed by Warner Bros. Domestic Television Distribution, a leader in the domestic television marketplace.

For the 2013-2014 season, Warner Bros. is proud to launch daytime’s new best friend, Bethenny, as well welcome back The Ellen DeGeneres Show, which is coming off its best season to date. Telepictures Productions' powerhouses EXTRA, TMZ, The People's Court, and Judge Mathis round out Warner Bros.’ extensive slate of first run properties.

In off-net programming, Warner Bros. returns with television's number one comedy, The Big Bang Theory and the critically-acclaimed, comedy favorites Two and a Half Men and Friends. In Fall 2013, Warner Bros. welcomes the warm and relatable family comedy, The Middle, starring Patricia Heaton. Rounding out the popular off-net programs, is the powerhouse dramatic series, The Closer.

Warner Bros. Brand Networks also offers numerous feature film packages from the extensive Warner Bros. Prime movie library.


PROGRAM LISTING
Bethenny
Extra
Friends
Judge Mathis
Primetime Movies
The Big Bang Theory
The Closer
The Ellen DeGeneres Show
The Middle
The People's Court
The Real
TMZ
Two and a Half Men


ADVERTISING/MEDIA SALES CONTACTS


John O'Hara
Executive Vice President, Media Sales,  
john.ohara@warnerbros.com
phone: 212.636.5310
fax: 212.636.5366
1325 Ave. of the Americas
31st Floor
New York, NY 10019


Roseann Cacciola
Senior Vice President &
General Sales Manager,  
Roseann.Cacciola@warnerbros.com
phone: 212.636.5307
fax: 212.636.5350
1325 Ave. of the Americas
31st Floor
New York, NY 10019


Michael Orgera
Senior Vice President, Research,  
Michael.Orgera@warnerbros.com
phone: 212.636.5344
fax: 212.636.5350
1325 Ave. of the Americas
31st Floor
New York, NY 10019


John Buckholtz
Vice President,  
John.Buckholtz@warnerbros.com
phone: 212.636.5312
fax: 212.636.5350
1325 Ave. of the Americas
31st Floor
New York, NY 10019


Gina Ciorciari
Vice President,  
Gina.Ciorciari@warnerbros.com
phone: 212.636.5858
fax: 212.636.5350
1325 Ave. of the Americas
31st Floor
New York, NY 10019


Michael Kenny
Vice President,  
Michael.Kenny@warnerbros.com
phone: 212.636.5321
fax: 212.636.5350
1325 Ave. of the Americas
31st Floor
New York, NY 10019


Joel Lewin
Vice President,  
Joel.Lewin@warnerbros.com
phone: 212.636.5356
fax: 212.636.5350
1325 Ave. of the Americas
31st Floor
New York, NY 10019


Marisusan Trout
Vice President,  
Marisusan.Trout@warnerbros.com
phone: 818.954.1329
fax: 818.954.2020
4000 Warner Blvd.
Bldg. 118, Room 4043
Burbank, CA 91522-1184


Philip Peters
Vice President,, Midwest
Philip.Peters@warnerbros.com
phone: 312.440.1100
fax: 312.440.0949
444 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 130
Chicago, IL 60611


Nicole Caddick
Vice President, Midwest
Nicole.Caddick@warnerbros.com
phone: 312.440.0471
fax: 312.440.0949
444 N. Michigan Ave.
Suite 130
Chicago, IL 60611


Cynthia Lee
Vice President, Integrated Sales & Marketing,  
Cynthia.Lee@warnerbros.com
phone: 212.636.5335
fax: 212.636.5350
1325 Ave. of the Americas
31st Floor
New York, NY 10019